Patient Reviews - Manchester Private Hospital

Find out why patients love Manchester Private Hospital

patient reviews
Everything we do is focussed on our patients. First, we listen, and consider individual needs and aspirations, then we deliver the highest standards of surgery and aftercare. That’s why it’s so important to us to receive feedback like this. Take a look at real reviews from our patients, from a number of trusted sources.

Google Reviews

I had a breast augmentation today, and I absolutely loved the experience. From the moment I had my zoom consultation to walking out of the hospital today it has been amazing. I am so happy with my results so far. All the staff have been brilliant and made me feel so at ease throughout the whole experience. Most definitely recommend to everything.

Manchester Private Hospital Google Rating
Beth Dodd Manchester

Very positive experience in every respect. Thorough and informative consultations before surgery, attentive care on the day and regular follow up after surgery, which was very reassuring. Found all of the staff to be very professional, friendly and supportive. Definitely would recommend.

Manchester Private Hospital Google Rating
Lindsay Manchester

Can't thank you enough for Dr kam Singh. I am from Thailand and can't back to do surgery at my home country because of covid -19 so i decided get treatment here My case was a bit difficult as i had injected fillers on my cheeks before. So I choose treatment veser liposuction remove all fat under chin and jaw line Amazing dr kam he understood my problems very well. Excellent talent the results were satisfactory. The doctor has a keen perspective on treatment considerations and make good decisions. Nurse lrene is very hospitable Thank you !

Manchester Private Hospital Google Rating
Sunee Shaw Manchester

I had a vaser liposuction here a year ago and now I came back for a touch up to get even better results. Dr Kam is such a professional, always being nice and doing his best to achieve the best results. He is able to explain things in a way that is easy to understand. The hospital stuff are great, all the nurses were very careful and nice to me all the time. They answer my calls or help me with any doubts straight away. I couldn't have chosen a better place to have my lipo! Totally recommended

Manchester Private Hospital Google Rating
Cristina Delgado Fernandez Manchester

2nd session of Vaser I am now two week post op for vaser lipo on my inner and outer thighs. Feeling great already as this is my second surgery with Dr Kam Singh. I had my first surgery 6 months ago on my both arms. The whole of Manchester Private Hospital team is fantastic and I was made comfortable every step of the way. I am in love with the results from my first surgery and excited to see the results from my second surgery.

Manchester Private Hospital Google Rating
Jeff Stringer Manchester

5 star ⭐️ Great experience, MR Singh is brilliant surgeon and his team go beyond to reassure you and make you feel at ease, After surgery the nurses are brilliant Who looked after me in recovery thank you for the Jam on toast and a cup of tea. Highly recommended

Manchester Private Hospital Google Rating
Alison Delaney Manchester

Fantastic service from start to finish! My surgeon was amazing and I am so happy with the results. Highly recommend!

Manchester Private Hospital Google Rating
Lauren Banner Manchester

I’m now just over one month post op after having rhinoplasty. I’m so happy with the results. Thank you Mr Reddy, you’ve improved my confidence so much. I can’t thank you enough!

Manchester Private Hospital Google Rating
Lauren Gallow Manchester

I was extremly nervous but have to say Dr Kam Singh put me at ease. On the day of surgery i was wondering whether Dr Singh would remember me or would i just be another patient. Just before my surgery, Dr Singh de-briefed his team remembering everything we had discussed. I realised then patient welll being/care they value. After my surgery, the Hospital nursing team have been approachable and helpful.

Manchester Private Hospital Google Rating
Hanief Mohammed Manchester

I had BA surgery just over 3 weeks ago here and I can't fault anything, Mr Shah is amazing I've had zero pain so far, I really pleased with my results, all the staff were amazing marie especially she made me feel so at ease on the day of surgery, Carla was brilliant at my post op appointment and gave me loads of advice, I highly recommend MPH nothing is to much trouble they are professional, caring and all the staff are so nice.

Manchester Private Hospital Google Rating
Cheryl Manchester

Great experience with the MPH team! Everyone always smiley and kind. Very respectful towards the patients. I highly recommend them if you’re looking to get cosmetic surgery.

Manchester Private Hospital Google Rating
Tesla Cappelli Manchester

    realself Reviews

    I had breast Augmentation done back in May and the nurses an Dr Shah at Manchester private hospital were lovely they made me feel very relaxed an at ease I also had to have revision surgery 2 weeks ago an again all staff were amazing I would highly recommend Manchester private hospital to anyone.I would like to say a special thank you to Dr Shah I am so happy with the results an to the nurses for keeping in touch with me to check I was OK an how I was getting o

    Manchester Private Hospital Realself Rating
    Kelly080808 Manchester

    I had breast augmentation at Manchester private hospital 8 weeks ago from writing this review, I am extremely happy with the results and the treatment I received. The staff at the hospital were all very caring and helpful and able to answer any questions I had. My surgeon was Mr Singh who was recommended toe by a friend who had also had the same procedure late last year and she too was over the moon with the results...I have been recommending MPH to friends who are considering the procedure

    Manchester Private Hospital Realself Rating
    Kathryn101 Manchester

    My experience was brilliant, the staff have been informative and kind throughout and my breasts look great so far, six days post surgery. Thanks to all at manchester private hospital. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get the breasts enlarged.

    Manchester Private Hospital Realself Rating
    Sfield93 Manchester

    From the minute I turned up for my surgery I was made to feel at ease. Every member of staff was really nice and pleasant. Once in theatre everything was explained and I was feeling relaxed and comfortable. My surgeon Dr Kam Singh was fantastic and made me feel so relaxed. My surgery was done so professionally and I am so pleased with the outcome. My aftercare was just as good too and was made comfortable with a cup of tea n biscuits. The members of staff were all lovely and professional from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this hospital to anyone wanting private surgery. Well worth every penny. Thanks to all the team who made the experience so comfortable and relaxing.

    Manchester Private Hospital Realself Rating
    Anthonysands Manchester

    I am delighted with my results already. I had surgery with Dr. Kam Singh at Manchester private hospital last week and already I can see a huge improvement in my shape. I was not expecting to see this so quickly, The team at Manchester private hospital have been amazing throughout my journey and have taken great care of me. I had my initial consultation with Dr. Singh in January and he patiently explained to me the whole process and went through all of the risks and complications of surgery. He told me that my results would take time as the swelling and bruising would last for a few weeks but already I can see a huge difference. Nothing is too much trouble for him and his team and they are always available if I need any advice

    Manchester Private Hospital Realself Rating
    Phenomenal723841 Manchester

    I had Dr Singh who preformed my operation, i found him to be very honest during my consultation and very passionate about his work. Dr Singh is very easy to get a long with, makes you feel reassured and a very funny character. I was very happy with my operation and with the after care, i requested a meeting for some reassurance about my recovery and within a matter of days i had a zoom call with Dr Singh. The hospital is very clean and the staffing are fantastic, would 100% refer Manchester Private hospita

    Manchester Private Hospital Realself Rating
    Mcmorrow88 Manchester

    Incredibly lovely staff that took amazing care of me from my initial consultation right through to post-op. They were so comforting to me on the day of surgery and really put me at ease. I couldn’t recommend this hospital more and I’m so happy with my treatment and results

    Manchester Private Hospital Realself Rating
    Allanata Manchester

    Manchester private hospital have changed my life. They have given me a self confidence boost I needed and the follow up care has been superb. I give my full recommendation to anyone wishing to undertake cosmetic surgery. All the staff are so friendly and helpful but most of all they are outstanding at there jobs.

    Manchester Private Hospital Realself Rating
    LibbyWoodward Manchester

    I recently had breast augmentation surgery at Manchester private hospital. The whole experience was fantastic from the first consultation through the surgery and aftercare. All staff were very professional, informative and friendly. All my questions were answered in full and I felt relaxed all through the experience. I would highly recommend them

    Manchester Private Hospital Realself Rating
    jcdean91 Manchester

    I had Vaserlipo on my chin and neck area with Dr Singh a few months back, overall I am so pleased at my whole experience at MPH and could not recommend it enough! The staff are all so lovely and very experienced. My results are amazing and most importantly the price was definitely fair and 100% worth it

    Manchester Private Hospital Realself Rating
    Enthusiastic4886 Manchester

      Trustist Reviews

      Everyone has been so lovely and putting me at ease throughout and anything I need has not been to much trouble. Thanks to everyone who assisted on my surgery. You've been the best I love my new nose so far. .

      Manchester Private Hospital Trustist Rating
      MEGAN T Manchester

      Amazing staff here and brilliant surgeon. Would highly recommend coming here as I felt so looked after and safe. Thank you all so much.

      Manchester Private Hospital Trustist Rating
      AIMEE W Manchester

      Had the best experience I was so nervous and the whole team made me feel at ease the girls Carla Kathy wisdom and also zara have all been stars sorry if I haven't put others names but everyone has made it an enjoyable experience can't thank you enough x

      Manchester Private Hospital Trustist Rating
      ZARA C Manchester

      Absolutely amazing from start to finish. I could not recommend enough for all support I was given before and after procedure. Thank you so much again

      Manchester Private Hospital Trustist Rating
      SKYE C Manchester

      Kathy and Jan have been AMAZING! Couldn't have asked for better nurses to look after me!

      Manchester Private Hospital Trustist Rating
      L D Manchester

      Staff have been excellent! Very friendly and caring nurses. 10/10 hospital!

      Manchester Private Hospital Trustist Rating
      H A Manchester

      Everyone was very helpful and the procedure was quick and easy, my whole experience was very comfortable!

      Manchester Private Hospital Trustist Rating
      LEWIS H Manchester

      Lovely stay, great friendly staff who put me at ease and were attentive throughtout the day

      Manchester Private Hospital Trustist Rating
      SOPHIE B Manchester

      All the staff at elite surgical were great. They truly take care of you and make you feel reasurred the whole way through. Would recommend anyone to get their procedure done with elite surgical. Such a positive experience and I am overwhelmed with how good the outcome was with having a rhinoplasty with Dr Hassan.

      Manchester Private Hospital Trustist Rating
      MEGAN W Manchester

      Excellent service everyone was so nice and made me feel so much better very accommodating and can't recommend the staff enough they're amazing at there jobs thank you all so much ❤️

      Manchester Private Hospital Trustist Rating
      LEAH A Manchester

      Kathy-Marie and the team looked after me from start to finish. All the anxieties I naturally had leading up to a surgical procedure very quickly disappeared as the team welcomed me in to the hospital. Thank you so, so much!

      Manchester Private Hospital Trustist Rating
      LILY D Manchester

        i Want great care Reviews

        The nurses were lovely. Kept asking if I was okay and really comforting throughout the whole process

        I Want Great Care Review
        Mar 4, 2022 Manchester

        Excellent surgery with great results from a highly professional team. Thank you, from a rejuvenated chap

        I Want Great Care Review
        Feb 28, 2022 Manchester

        And i have not seen my surgeon for 4-6weeks post op as never received invitation emails until i called to ask for my appointment which i find it very unprofessional and was not happy about it.

        I Want Great Care Review
        Aug 17, 2021 Manchester

        The Manchester clinic has modern with very good conditions to treat patients

        I Want Great Care Review
        July 12, 2021 Manchester

        The care received from The Manchester Private Hospital has been nothing short of exceptional, the staff and surgeons are not only professional but friendly and caring, I felt totally safe the facilities are immaculate and I can honestly say I would not trust anyone else with my care and would highly recommen

        I Want Great Care Review
        July 10, 2021 Manchester

        The facilites were very clean and modern. I felt very at ease and relaxed throughout my stay.

        I Want Great Care Review
        July 9, 2021 Manchester

        Wouldn’t want to change a thing about the hospital or the staff at Manchester hospital 100% recommend

        I Want Great Care Review
        July 2, 2021 Manchester

        I’ve had a great experience at Manchester Private Hospital the minute I’ve sent an enquiry email. On the day of my procedure, I arrived at the hospital, and everyone was accommodating, which made me at ease as I was very nervous. I want to thank few people. I thank Debra, who handled my email Enquiries. I wish your son a stroke of excellent luck with his path. To all the rest of the team, especially the nurses who given me 100% support on the day. My big thanks go to Dr Kam Singh and Dr Shashi Bassi. You both are outstanding, and I thank you both for the work you have done for me; thus, it was excellent

        I Want Great Care Review
        May 1, 2021 Manchester

        I've thought about having Vaser Liposuction for many years but being male I was very self conscious of going through this process however from the first moment I met Mr Kian Tan, I felt immediately at ease and knew I had the right surgeon for me. The operation itself was carried out at Manchester Private Hospital only a month or so after our first consultant. The team itself were great, very professional and efficient and put me at ease from the moment I arrived - we even managed to have some interesting music discussions during the procedure itself (a great way to take my mind off what was going on). I'm now nearly 3 weeks post operation and the recovery has been much more straight forward than I had hoped. Very minimal scarring and bruising so all in all I couldn't be happier. I'm sure in the months to come the results will get better and better. I would highly recommend Dr Kian Tan and I am very pleased with the treatment I have received. Great job from a highly skilled man. Thank you for what you have done for me.

        I Want Great Care Review
        Apr 8, 2021 Manchester

        Just had breast augmentation with Mr… Just had breast augmentation with Mr Shah and I am delighted. From my initial conversation with the call centre and my coordinator was wonderful. The nurses in the hospital are incredible I would highly recommend this company of all the companies that offer cosmetic surgery. I was not sure after doing research on the internet for this surgery as some companies do get bad reviews but I can only say that my experience has been fantastic . I was really nervous and apprehensive about having surgery but I am delighted with my results and the service I have received has been amazing . I cant wait for lockdown to end and the summer to begin so I can show off my new figur

        I Want Great Care Review
        Mar 5, 2021 Manchester

        Dr Kam Singh is an incredible doctor. He is super talented and understands and meets your expectations. Very nervous and anxious to begin with but the staff at Manchester hospital and Dr Kam and his team made me feel at ease! Highly recommended!

        I Want Great Care Review
        Feb 27, 2021 Manchester

        The hospital staff are the most caring and helpful people and they always make sure you are comfortable , they helped me a lot after and before my surgery making sure I understood everything and answering all my questions I had for them . I would 100% recommend them for any surgery you may be considering, I travelled all the way from London to see them as I trusted them so much and I would defiantly be coming to them again for any future procedure

        I Want Great Care Review
        Oct 14, 2020 Manchester

          What Clinic Reviews

          I recently had breast augmentation I had the best experience at Manchester private hospital. The whole team was amazing and made me feel at ease. I absolutely love the results from my surgery too they are perfect! I would definitely recommend it. Thank you so much! X

          WhatClinic Rating
          Rebeka Manchester

          The clinic itself was okay. Unfortunately, the doctor was an hour and a half late to the consultation. He skimmed over the risks and side effects and kept saying "I've told you about that" without telling me about them. It felt very rushed and I wasn't comfortable going ahead with the procedure.

          WhatClinic Rating
          John Manchester

          I recently underwent an eye lift and breast augmentation with Mr Singh he had done an incredible job! Not to mention the staff from admin to coordinators to nursing staff have all been outstanding from start to finish. They have really looked after me I can not recommend these guys enough - thank you so much for everything

          WhatClinic Rating
          Lorraine Manchester

          Recently underwent Vaser and wow my results already are outstanding staff are super friendly kind considerate helpful! I can’t say enough if you want the support guidance and a professional team throughout Manchester private hospital is the place to go. Thanks, guys

          WhatClinic Rating
          Daniella Manchester

          Had Vaser Liposuction and fat transfer procedure as a day-case procedure. Certainly will recommend if anyone wants to have this procedure to go with them. It was very good value for money. Everyone was friendly and completely transparent from the time I inquired on the website. Plenty of car parking on site, very clean and friendly staff members

          WhatClinic Rating
          Valerie Manchester

          Vaser Liposuction. I have been struggling with the stubborn fat area around the abdomen, diet and gentle exercise was not working. It was excellent value for money and staff members at the hospitals were very supportive from the time I enquired. I will 100% recommend this place, to everyone looking for the liposuction procedure. I chose the clinic because they have been offering a free consultation appointment with the doctor on a Saturday and free parking was available. This helped me to explore and make my decision once I knew what should I expect as an outcome. Good and clean place in a secured campus.

          WhatClinic Rating
          Aisha Manchester

          My recent surgery with Manchester Private Hospital for Face & Neck Lift, Upper and lower eye bag along with fat removal was astonishing. Overall it was a nice experience from the consultation to pre-op (have to come twice for blood, MRSA etc) and was looked after. I am recovering now 6 weeks post op and I can only have positive words about them. At times my surgery date was changed however in an hindsight it was required that they needed to do my blood test. I was furious about this, however, as I struggle with blood pressure problem this was in my own safety. It was a good value for money and I was kept overnight after the surgery. My first impression in the Salford facility it was very clean, nice with plenty of car parking available and just a stone throw away from M602 and M62. I will be happy to recommend them to anyone looking for the surgery. They also arranged finance for the surgery with Chrysalis Finance which made the affordability easier.

          WhatClinic Rating
          Simon Manchester

          I underwent Vaser liposuction on 10th May using Manchester Private Hospital and can't fault the service. Joanne was my initial contact who was lovely, extremely helpful - answering many of my queries and sorting confirmation date and invoices etc. Mrs. Murdera performed my procedure who was very knowledgeable and professional - putting me at ease and explaining everything in detail. Marie was the nurse who saw me twice - once for surgery day and once for a check-up after the procedure. She was lovely, looked after me wonderfully, she was very efficient and kind. The results so far are great! I know that they will continue to improve over the next few months too! Very good value for money. I am very happy. I am so pleased I took the plunge and chose Manchester Private Hospital. The staff there are really wonderful, the hospital (Liverpool was the one I attended) was clean and well equipped, with easy parking and straightforward to find. Treated by: Mrs. Murdera

          WhatClinic Rating
          J Manchester

          Right from the start I felt looked after. I loved getting through to the surgeon's private secretary-Joanne who helped me make an appointment rather than a switchboard taking calls. Mr Singh was attentive to my concerns and explained everything about the procedure well. The administration side of things was totally on the button, the hospital staff were amazing, the aftercare was very good and Mr Singh did a great job. I am very happy with my rhinoplasty and would 100% definitely recommend this practice. I can't see myself going anywhere else, if I was to have anything else done in the future. 6 weeks post op and delighted. Treated by: Mr Singh

          WhatClinic Rating
          Peter Manchester

            NHS Reviews

            Had a Rhinoplasty. Cast was removed and I can already see a great difference. The care and support was highly professional and organised. Any questions were answered in a way that I was able to understand with ease. The team assigned to my op was thorough from start to end

            Manchester Private Hospital NHS Rating
            BBP Manchester

            Really happy with my experience all the staff were so friendly and reassuring. A really positive experience for someone having surgery for the first time

            Manchester Private Hospital NHS Rating
            Andrea C. Manchester

            I have never seen such a clean hospital! Absolutely spotless. Staff very friendly and caring. Nothing was too much trouble. Nurses, anaesthetists and surgeons all took the time to listen and put me at ease! I will definitely go bac

            Manchester Private Hospital NHS Rating
            Anonymous Manchester

            I’m really happy with my consultation especially as we where in a pandemic and did a zoom call followed by a face to face consultation after I booked in for a breast augmentation, I found my surgeon to be very helpful, honest and gave many options to help me make the be possible decisions for myself. During my stay the nurses where really good and very caring pre and post surgery and made me very comfortable. I am really happy with my results and can’t wait to see the final results. Highly recommended the hospital and would definitely use them again if neede

            Manchester Private Hospital NHS Rating
            Anonymous Manchester

            Deciding to have breast surgery is the easy part, where to have it done was the hard part! I could have gone somewhere more local to me but I decided to go with Manchester Private Hospital and I have absolutely no regrets, It ticked all the right boxes for me, Best Price, Superb Care, Lovely caring staff so an Excellent all round experience.......and I am so happy with my results too

            Manchester Private Hospital NHS Rating
            Anonymous Manchester

            From the consultation all throughout to post care the staff have been amazing! I went for my procedure for vaser and the staff are not only professional and caring but they go above and beyond every step! My results already look amazing and I can’t wait to get to 6 weeks can not recommend them enoug

            Manchester Private Hospital NHS Rating
            Daniella Manchester

            I had an eye lift and breast aug with the surgeon I can not recommend him enough my scarring are minimal and extremely tidy he has done an amazing job all the staff from admin to after care with my coordinator to the nursing staff have really gone above and beyond thank you to all the team! Definitely would recommen

            Manchester Private Hospital NHS Rating
            Lorraine Manchester

            The hospital has plenty of parking and is easily accessible for patients. Inside all facilities are clean and modern with a luxurious feel. The staff are amazing, all polite, very welcoming and a high standard of care. I would highly recommend them

            Manchester Private Hospital NHS Rating
            Anonymous Manchester

            I had bilateral ear reduction. I was informed every step of the way in how the surgery would be performed and what the expectations of the procedure would be. I was awake during the procedure under local anaesthesia and was shown how much cartilage was taken off to make sure I was happy with the size and shape. I was at ease during the procedure and was talking with the surgeon and staff during. The hospital staff were all very friendly and attentive and the hospital itself was very clean. I could not fault my experience. I am six weeks post op and still on the mend but I am happy with the results thus far. The time from the first consultation to the surgery was 4 weeks at best

            Manchester Private Hospital NHS Rating
            Anonymous Manchester

              Book a FREE Consultation